How Can We Help?

Questions? Comments? Get in touch with us by filling out the email form below. An expert from our customer service team will get back to you within the next 24 hours or less.

In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us toll-free at +1-877-633-2401.

Contact Us

Via phone 1-877-633-2401
Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

 

Question about a product?

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 633-2401
Toll Free: (877) 633-2401
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@petwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm PST | 10am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at the address below

PetWellbeing
95 Liberty Industrial Pkwy
McDonough, Georgia, USA
30253

Natural Wellbeing Distribution, Inc., 95 Liberty Industrial Pkwy, McDonough, Georgia, USA, 30253